top.jpg (8125 bytes)

Guelph
                                  Humane Society

THE GUELPH HUMANE SOCIETY INCORPORATED

Over a century of caring

 

Adopt a
                                pet

top_2.jpg (8239 bytes)

 

  

 

 


LINKS AND RESOURCES

Local Humane Societies

Kitchener Humane www.kwhumane.com

Cambridge Humane www.spca.cambridgeweb.net

Upper Credit Humane www.uppercredit.com

Oakville Humane www.omhs.ca

OSPCA www.ontariospca.ca

Rescue Groups

Rabbit Rescue www.rabbitrescue.ca

Wildlife Rehabs

Toronto Wildlife Center - www.torontowildlifecentre.com

Turtle Haven - www.turtlehaven.ca

The Owl Foundation - www.theowlfoundation.ca

Friends

Haunted House of Horrors - www.hauntedhouse.ca
If you visit the House of Horrors website, you can click on the link to their facebook page and click to "like" their page. For every new "like" the Guelph Haunt - Halloween Haunted House will donate $0.40 to the Guelph Humane Society! So 1000 likes = $400! That's serious cash to help our animals in need! Spread this around to everyone on your facebook list and see how much money we can raise and stay tuned for all the new attractions this year which is double the size!

Humane Wildlife Control - www.humanewildlifecontrol.com

Snap Guelph (Magazine) www.snapguelph.com

Royal Canin Pet Foods - www.royalcanin.ca

Rogers TV - www.rogerstv.com

City of Guelph www.guelph.ca

CJoy and Magic 106.1 - www.magic106.com